Travel

New York: The Highlights

Last week we spent 6 days in New York and we had THE best time. I can honestly say I think it might have been the best holiday I’ve ever had, although my bank balance and sleeping patterns are well and truly paying for it now! I’ll be sharing my thoughts soon on where I think you should eat, drink and what you should do if you’re planning a trip there soon, but whilst I go and sleep for a week, here are my favourite moments from the trip to fill the gap…

PicMonkey Collage-34

Inhaling Dough doughnuts | Flatiron in the sunshine | Watching the world go by in snowy Washington Sq Park | Walking the High Line | Falling in love with Chelsea & the Meatpacking District | Getting tipsy during bottomless brunch | Eating the best burger at The Spotted Pig | Daily Strawberitas | Giggling away in photo booths | A completely pink restaurant | Beautiful New York from the sky | Admiring Manhattan from the Brooklyn Bridge | Treats from the cupcake ATM | Watching a perfect sunset with my fave | Planning our next trip from Central Park | Saying goodbye with a Shake Shack at JFK

Leave a Reply

